For a roof truss or joist enquiry, please request a quote via our dedicated form.

Get in touch with your nearest branch

You can get in touch with us by contacting your local Pasquill design centre. See our full list on the page.

Alternatively, contact us using our general enquiries form at the bottom of this page or at: Pasquill, Saint-Gobain House, Binley Business Park, Harry Weston Road, Coventry. CV3 2TT

Please remember to include your post code in the message so we can deal with your enquiry as quickly as possible.

1 Herald Way, Binley Industrial Estate, Coventry, CV3 2ZG
024 7643 8691
coventry@pasquill.co.uk

what3words: ///tennis.oven.palace

Cooksland Road, Bodmin, Cornwall, PL31 2RH
01208 75777
bodmin@pasquill.co.uk

what3words: ///tour.suspends.grower

2nd Floor, Unit 200, Bridgwater Business Park, Bristol Road, Dunball, Bridgwater, TA6 4TB
01823 275369
bridgwater@pasquill.co.uk

what3words: ///maternal.dress.hires

Integ House, Woodlands Business Park, Rougham Industrial Estate, Bury St Edmunds IP30 9ND
01359 271475
burystedmunds@pasquill.co.uk

what3words: tinsel.vacancies.september

Wigan Lane, Duxbury, Chorley, Lancashire PR7 4BU
01257 264851
chorley@pasquill.co.uk

what3words: ///unroll.standard.rezoning

Access via Gibbs & Dandy, Manor Mills, Kings Mill Lane, Huddersfield, HD1 3AW
01484 544428
huddersfield@pasquill.co.uk

what3words: ///grain.gender.dads

3 Dalcross Industrial Estate, Inverness, IV2 7XB
01667 462102
inverness@pasquill.co.uk

what3words: ///quitter.cheering.quibble

Unit 3 Oldbury Park, Popes Lane, Oldbury, Birmingham, B69 4RG
01527 879515
oldbury@pasquill.co.uk

what3words: ///strut.over.crowds

Unit B8 Inveralmond Grove, Inveralmond Industrial Est, Perth PH1 3UG
01738 447222
perth@pasquill.co.uk

what3words: ///toward.limbs.butter

Salfords Industrial Estate, Salbrook Rd, Salfords, Redhill RH1 5GJ
01293 776680
redhill@pasquill.co.uk

what3words: ///phones.unwanted.posts

South Shields Business Works, Henry Robson Way, South Shields, NE33 1RF
0191 9176 659
southshields@pasquill.co.uk

what3words: ///stored.finds.inches

Foxbank Industrial Estate, Station Road, Stoney Stanton, Leicestershire, LE9 4NA
01455 270100
leicester@pasquill.co.uk

what3words: ///remove.impact.greyhound

9 Grays Road, Green Elms Trading Estate, Uddingston G71 6ET
01698 801560
uddingston@pasquill.co.uk

what3words: ///flesh.riders.such

Unit 5, Crossroads Business Park, Saham Road, Ovington, Thetford, Norfolk, IP25 6RR
01953 885219
watton@pasquill.co.uk

what3words: ///rank.enough.founding

Contact Form