For a roof truss or joist enquiry, please request a quote via our dedicated form.

Get in touch with your nearest branch

You can get in touch with us by contacting your local Pasquill design centre. See our full list on the page.

Alternatively, contact us using our general enquiries form at the bottom of this page or at: Pasquill, Saint-Gobain House, Binley Business Park, Harry Weston Road, Coventry. CV3 2TT

Please remember to include your post code in the message so we can deal with your enquiry as quickly as possible.

Orchard Court 3, Binley Business Park, Coventry, CV3 2TQ
024 7643 8691
coventry@pasquill.co.uk

Cooksland Road, Bodmin, Cornwall, PL31 2RH
01208 75777
bodmin@pasquill.co.uk

Integ House, Woodlands Business Park, Rougham Industrial Estate, Bury St Edmunds IP30 9ND
01359 271475
burystedmunds@pasquill.co.uk

Wigan Lane, Duxbury, Chorley, Lancashire PR7 4BU
01257 264851
chorley@pasquill.co.uk

Access via Gibbs & Dandy, Manor Mills, Kings Mill Lane, Huddersfield, HD1 3AW
01484 544428
huddersfield@pasquill.co.uk

3 Dalcross Industrial Estate, Inverness, IV2 7XB
01667 462102
inverness@pasquill.co.uk

Unit 3 Oldbury Park, Popes Lane, Oldbury, Birmingham, B69 4RG
01527 879515
oldbury@pasquill.co.uk

Unit B8 Inveralmond Grove, Inveralmond Industrial Est, Perth PH1 3UG
01738 447222
perth@pasquill.co.uk

Salfords Industrial Estate, Salbrook Rd, Salfords, Redhill RH1 5GJ
01293 776680
redhill@pasquill.co.uk

South Shields Business Works, Henry Robson Way, South Shields, NE33 1RF
0191 9176 659
southshields@pasquill.co.uk

Station Road, Stoney Stanton, Leicestershire, LE9 4NA
01455 270100
leicester@pasquill.co.uk

Livingstone Way, Bindon Road, Taunton, TA2 6BD
01823 275369
taunton@pasquill.co.uk

9 Grays Road, Green Elms Trading Estate, Uddingston G71 6ET
01698 801560
uddingston@pasquill.co.uk

Norwich Road Industrial Estate, Watton, Norfolk IP25 6DR
01953 885219
watton@pasquill.co.uk

Contact Form